King Faisal International Prize (KFIP) recognizes excellence in 5 categories: Service to Islam, Islamic Studies, Arabic Language & Literature, Medicine, and Science, since 1979


Winner of the  
KFP Prize for  
(Please press on year/ category to customize the search)

Topic: Literary Studies on Modern Arabic Prose



The 1987G (1407H) King Faisal International Prize for Arabic Language and Literature (Topic: Literary Studies on Modern Arabic Prose) has been withheld due to the lack of sufficiently meritorious nominations.

More about Awarding this Winner